International Film Festival, Lao PDR

Last month, i had joined the international film festival from May 12 – 15, 2011, in Vientiane at National Cultural Hall. I went there with my professor Dr. Tilman Baumgärtel and my friend Hong Chanpheaktra. My professor was invited to present KON magazine, which is the magazine produced by my generation, batch 8 last year. It was a very great chance for me to join and present the 8 synopsis of Khmer Films during 1960s up to the present. Without my professor  i would not have a chance to Lao. I would like to say deeply thank to my professor. i will never forget this unforgettable time. Here is the photos during my trip…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

