Trip to Chambak resort

During the first day of  water festival, My friends and I had spent one day at Chambak resort. Some of my friends enjoyed walking almost 8km, but i walked around 4km only because i ride cart with a few of my classmates. We, all my classmates and I, charted and made fun all together. This is a nice trip to me. At 5pm, we left from Chambak toward Phnom Penh, and around 7pm we got.

we are riding cart toward Chambak waterfall

we are eatting lunch after arriving Chambak waterfall

enjoy having water at Chambak waterfall

taking photo with my friends

Leave a Reply

